Short biography about me

I am Shena Neox.

I was thinking about this project for a long time, and I always wanted to realize it but , due to lack of time both RL and SL , I had to posticipate this idea since now.  Doing something that I love in SL, and can be useful also in RL, is amazing. I thing it will be an hard work but I really hope it serves to make the world a little better… more tolerant with everyone…

I am in the fashion world since november 2010.

I am model show,model print,teacher in Miss Virtual World Academy,blogger and stilist.

I work  for :

BLVD AGENCY
Maniera Model Management
Opium Evolution
SoloEvane Model Agency
D’ior Modelling Agency
AvCON
Passion-The Fashion Agency
Elegancia
5th Avenue Modeling Agency
Pasarella model
International Modeling Agency Inc.
Morea Style Staff
Celestina´s Models
Finesmith
Chop Zuey Supermodel
MEB
Pipins Model
and print model for somes magazines,vendors and brands

Some titles I own

♛ 2nd   runner   MISS VIRTUAL WORLD 2012
♛Celestinas MUSE 2012
♛ Winner  MISS MUNDO VIRTUAL  2011♛
♛MISS EUROPE♛SPAIN 2011
♛MISS SPAIN 2011
♛Winner Styling Extrem Couture MISS SL PRIME  MODEL
♛MUSE FINALIST FINESMITH

Publicado el 3 de octubre de 2012 en Shena Neox. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

